Kim Hyun Joong… [article] KPOP LEADER

Kim Hyun Joong… [article] KPOP LEADER.

2 thoughts on “Kim Hyun Joong… [article] KPOP LEADER

  1. Hi LazerKim

    I really like to read your articles.

    I do have one litle request though. In several of your articles you described him as “gay”. I know that you meant happy, carefree etc. but in North America the word gay is now used almost excusively to mean homosexual. Just to avoid any misunderstanding could you please change this word.

    I do hope that you are not offended by my comment because I do in any way mean to offend you. Also I appreciate all the work and effort that you put into your articles and how you help newcomers to Kim Hyun Joong.

    Keep up the good work

    Demac

    • Thank you so much, I appreciate it, I already edited that part. Thanks for informing me, please don’t worry my readers do correct me at times I immediately make changes specially typographical errors. And I do understand, thank you for your concern. Have a good day and God bless.

Leave a Reply

